ROOHAYA HIJAB TUTORIALS!

Buongiorno and Bismillah,

This week on the 27th of July is my birthday!!! I’m turned 21 and I decided to have something special for this day. I made this beautiful collaboration with ROOHAYA COLLECTION.

I wanted to give you new hijab tutorials for classic, elegant styles and Tahira, the owner of ROOHAYA COLLECTION, sent me three of the best hijabs from two different collections: the chiffon maxi hijabs and the pleated cotton maxi hijabs.

Honestly, girls with this specific brand because I had a great experience with them in the past while buying an abaya (and btw you really should check out their abayas cos they are always making new sales on them) and having the opportunity to do this collaboration was awesome. Tahira is doing everything by herself, she created the business, she is taking it to the next level, and she gave me THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD FROM A SHOP. Mashallah, that’s what convinced me on doing this collaboration with them.

  1. BLUE CHIFFON MAXI HIJAB:

This scarf is 100% chiffon and it feels like silk on your skin but more breathable and more stable. If you are one of my OG followers you know what I think about the colour blue on me… naat good! BUT, Tahira she suggested this lovely navy blue colour and I think I finally found a shade of freaking blue that looks good on me. GIRL YES.

  1.  RED COTTON MAXI HIJAB.

Probs my fave scarf. I am a sucker for cotton scarves. And yes 100% sweet, soft, comfortable cotton. This scarf reminded me so much of a scarf DINA TOKIO was wearing on her interview for LMFW2017. I was looking for something similar everywhere!

  1. NUDE CHIFFON MAXI HIJAB.

This is the one I picked to wear for my birthday. Because, common, that colour is stunning! I honestly can’t believe THESE SCARVES ARE ONLY 5.40£!!! Awesome price, awesome customer service, awesome quality. Please check out my IG for the videos and more pictures.

HERE YOU CAN FIND ROOHAYA COLLECTION:

@ROOHAYACOLLECTION

http://stores.ebay.com/RooHaya-Collection

https://www.facebook.com/RooHayaCollection/

Leave a Reply

